You are here: Home > About Us > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Dr Alan Breidahl, MBBS, MMed, MSurg, FRACS (Plas), Dip Anat,
Plastic Surgeon

Mr Jeff Brunton, C.F.A.
Head of Credit Markets
AMP Capital Investors

Mr Byron Cannon, L.L.B., B.BUS
Ferguson Cannon Lawyers

Mr Joe Di Bella, B.Sc. (Hons), F.I.A.A.
Head of Client Solutions - Group Insurance
AIA Australia Limited

Ms Lindy Hare, RN(Div 1), MRCNA, BA, BSW.
Clinical Nurse Manager,
Melbourne Plastic Surgery.

Mr Greg Johnson, B.Bus, M.B.A.
General Manager Private Banking
National Australia Bank

Mr Andrew King
Director Marketing & Account Management

Ms Simone Ledingham
Senior Communications Director

Dr Richard Lewandowski, M.B., B.S.; F.R.A.C.S.
Plastic Surgeon

Mrs Sue Lewandowski B.Sc, Grad.Dip. Phyth
Medical Practice Manager

Help Now
Operation Smile Australia relies on the generosity of its supporters to change lives, one smile at a time.

How Your Support Helps
Home      Donate      FAQ      Sitemap      Contact Us
©2017 Operation Smile Australia. Privay Policy
To Donate Call: 61 7 3163 2866 FAX: 61 7 3163 2862 | Operation Smile Australia Limited | PO Box 8046 | Woolloongabba QLD 4102 | Level One | Aubigny Place | Mater Hospital QLD 4101.